,
Message sent from:

Newsletters

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

School Updates!

  • Tuesday 11th December - Infant Christmas Show 2pm (Nursery/Rainbow/1W/2H).
  • Wednesday 12th December - Infant Christmas Show 9.30am; (Nursery/Sunshine/1S/2M)   Year 4 & 5 Production 2pm.
  • Thursday 13th December - Year 3 & 6 Carol Service 2pm.
  • Friday 14th December - Christmas Jumper Day.
  • Saturday 15th December - Polish School Christmas Production.
  • Thursday 20th December - ISS Christmas Lunch.
  • Friday 21st December - End of term - 2pm                                                            
  • NEW TERM - MONDAY 7th JANUARY 2019.
  • Wednesday 9th January - NO Swimming lesson; 4M trip to Wembley Stadium.
  • Thursday 10th January - 4F trip to Wembley Stadium.
  • Friday 11th january - St Maximillian Kolbe day - Mass at All Saint's Church - 9.15am. Non-uniform day for this house team.
  • Monday 14th January - Curricumlum Meeting - Year's 1 & 2 - 3.30-4.30pm.
  • Tuesday 15th January - Curricumlum Meeting - Year's 3 & 4 - 3.30-4.30pm. Parent's Forum - 9.15am.
  • Wednesday 16th January - Swimming begins. Curricumlum Meeting - Year's 5 & 6 - 3.30-4.30pm.
  • Friday 18th January - Non-uniform day. 2M (9am) & 5S (10am) Assemblies.
  • Wednesday 23rd January - 4M trip to Wembley Stadium.
  • Thursday 24th January - 4F trip to Wembley Stadium.
  • Friday 25th January - 2H (9am) & 5T (10am) Assemblies.

School Calendar

X
Hit enter to search